• Ring The Bell
  • Posts
  • Critical Power Shortage Sets These 2 Stocks Up for Profits

Critical Power Shortage Sets These 2 Stocks Up for Profits

You're receiving this email because you're subscribed to Ring the Bell from Benzinga. To manage your subscription, click the link at the bottom of this email.

I spent some time on the Benzinga “Live Trading” show with Ryan Faloona and the crew last week talking about uranium stocks. Nuclear energy is attracting a lot of attention, including more than its share from traders.

As a long-term investor and research-driven analyst, I might not be much help to traders, but I think I can help investors. I have been an unabashed bull on nuclear energy and uranium for some time, and I have gotten to know the market pretty well.

Right now, there are 436 operational reactors worldwide and 173 more under construction.

That is not going to be enough in the long run.

I bet you didn’t know you could’ve made a fortune buying dividend stocks over the last decade. Everyone talked about growth stocks… what about little-known, value stocks not only 10X-ing portfolios… but also increasing your dividends 10X as well. Click here for the next big dividend winner.