The Power of Stories in Wall Street

You're receiving this email because you're subscribed to Ring the Bell from Benzinga. To manage your subscription, click the link at the bottom of this email.

I love stories, and I have since I was a little kid. I could get lost in books full of stories about astronauts, cowboys, and pirates. Especially pirates. I still love stories well told.

I am still likely to be found reading a novel by a favorite author that tells a great story most evenings.

Most Americans love a great story. Some of our greatest heroes and legends are storytellers like Mark Twain, Will Rogers, Louis L'Amour, and Walt Disney.

You won’t hear about these stocks on the news, but they’re quietly some of the best buys on the market right now. You can buy a stock right now that has raised their dividends 48% recently. You get to collect cash while you wait for the gains.